http://zuckonitkinkeme.livejournal.com/ ([identity profile] zuckonitkinkeme.livejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] tsn_kinkmeme2011-02-07 08:12 pm
Entry tags:

FILL LIST!

[livejournal.com profile] tsn_kinkmeme
FILL LIST


please leave a comment on this page once you've posted a fill. this makes it a lot easier to find newly posted fills, and to ensure that they are tagged in the delicious as filled rather than stay unfilled (due to this mod being slow to see it!)

please use the following format:

subject line: round #, pairing, (if work in progress, add WIP).

message: please fill out the form below




example comment:

subject line: round 1, Eduardo/Mark.

Message:
prompt: http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=54918#t54918
fill: http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=72070#t72070
OR
fill: Never Marry For Money...




reminder: only prompts are indexed and tagged. when a fill is posted, "_unfilled" is changed to "_fulfilled."

Round 1, Andrew/Jesse

(Anonymous) 2011-02-07 08:26 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=729222#t729222 (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=729222#t729222)
fill: Optional: http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1751942#t1751942 (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1751942#t1751942)

Round One, Mark/Other, Mark/Eduardo [massive WIP]

(Anonymous) 2011-02-07 08:59 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: Slut!Mark (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=725382#t725382)
fill: Slut!Mark WIP (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1753990#t1753990)

Round 1, Mark/Eduaro

[identity profile] hadmyheart.livejournal.com 2011-02-08 06:21 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Mark may have kept all those little notes Eduardo left him during college. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=860806#t860806)
fill: Pen To Paper (http://spoileralert1.livejournal.com/19188.html)

Round One, [RPF] Andrew/Jesse

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:14 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: In which everyone on The Social Network set learns not to get too up close and personal with Jesse lest they face the wrath and death glare of possessive!Andrew. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=800902#t800902)
fill: Did You Want Me to Be? (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1060742#t1060742)

Round One, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:17 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: mark has a secret blog/livejournal/whatever where he writes letters to eduardo (i love you, i miss you, i should have made you stay ect). eduardo finds it one day and slowly finds out that it's mark. when i thought of this prompt i pictured it ending happy mushy blah blah but i'll leave that up to you. pining!mark is my favorite mark what can i say. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=774022#t774022)
fill: The Last Entry (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1112710#t1112710)

Round One, [RPF] Andrew/Jesse

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:19 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Let's say Andrew is a very affectionate and handsy drunk. Can we get like some nuzzling and sappy drunkenness up in here please. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1054086#t1054086)
fill: Pettable (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1244550#t1244550)

Round One, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:21 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: okay, i really want (por favor!) mark having insanely kinky/romantic/hot/adorable/whatever sex dreams about eduardo (harvard era would probs work) and then being all flustered and embarrassed around him until finally wardo's like- dude, why are you being so fucking weird and mark's like well shit i dreamed i was fingering you last night and you came all over me and i liked it. and then there are sexy times! bonus pts if one of the dreams involves crossdresssing!wardo, mmmm. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1340294#t1340294)
fill: Feeling Right (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1620870#t1620870)

Round Two, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:24 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: White collar/Catch me if you can AU. Mark is the best hacker there is, Eduardo is the FBI agent. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1692914#t1692914)
fill: Cyber Division plus the sequel Everything (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1736946#t1736946)

Round Two, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:26 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Five times Eduardo cried, and one time Mark did. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1687794#t1687794)
fill: Probably (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1850610#t1850610)

Round Two, [RPF] Armie/Jesse

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:28 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: I really don't care how it happens I just want adorable playful Armie and adorable awkward Jesse and sexytimes. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1780210#t1780210)
fill: Over a Year (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2057202#t2057202)

Round Two, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 07:30 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: eduardo comes down for one of the shareholder meetings and ends up fighting mark in the middle of the office. two interns who are sick of mark being a bastard to them just before and just after eduardo visits, shut them both in a cupboard to try and force them to work it out. ONLY. mark is claustrophobic (hence the open plan of the office) and starts to panic. eduardo has to try and take his mind off of it because it's end of day and considering nobody can find mark, they think he's gone home and can go home too. maybe dustin or chris has to come back for something and they find the interns and are like WTF ARE YOU DOING and break them out, getting angry etc. TL;DR; interns shut eduardo and mark in a closet, mark is claustrophobic, lots and lots of h/c. (bonus points if while panicking, mark admits that he's sorry and if wardo will just save him he'll make it up to him, okay. only, you know. more mark-ish) (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1950450#t1950450)
fill: Breathless (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2211058#t2211058)

Round One, Eduardo/Mark, Abusive Relationship [long wip]

[identity profile] casey_sms.livejournal.com 2011-02-08 11:21 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: So I was listening to my music and Love the Way You Lie parts 1 and 2 came on in order, and I couldn't help but start thinking that there is an Eduardo/Mark fic in there somewhere. I really just want them having a fucked up relationship at some point - whether it be Mark being verbally/emotionally abusive pre-Facebook, or if it's Eduardo being abusive in every way to a Mark that just wants to be forgiven.

I dunno. Play with it. I'm not all that picky.
(http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=293254#t293254)
fill: (Even angels have) Grace in Purgatory (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=465798#t465798)

Round 2, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 06:27 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: Sean walking in on Mark rimming Eduardo (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1895410#t1895410)
fill: (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2225138#t2225138)

Round 2, Eduardo/Mark, longish WIP

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 06:32 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: Sexual abuse and "proximity" (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1828338#t1828338)
fill: Optional: (You're Just) One In Five (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2126066#t2126066)

Round 1, Eduardo/Mark

[identity profile] hope-calaris.livejournal.com 2011-02-08 10:33 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: The night that Eduardo returns to Palo Alto, his girlfriend does worse than set a little fire: Christy nearly kills Eduardo. This is exactly the slap in the face Mark needs to get his act together and start acting like something resembling a human being. Mostly I want Eduardo emotionally and physically scarred and Mark trying to help piece him back together. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1300358#t1300358)

fill: And knowledge and tears and chances [WIP] (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1300358#t1300358)
Edited 2011-02-11 12:04 (UTC)

round 1, [RPF] andrew/jesse

(Anonymous) 2011-02-08 11:48 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: something about clothes-sharing please. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1283462#t1283462)
fill: untitled (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=2369414#t2369414)

round 1, Cameron/Divya, (WIP)

[identity profile] hipokras.livejournal.com 2011-02-09 04:46 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Cameron/Divya and/or Divya/Tyler, Bollywood style (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=441222#t441222)
fill: Optional: never been more vanilla 1 (http://hipokras.livejournal.com/10587.html)

Round 1, Mark/Eduardo

[identity profile] anysomething.livejournal.com 2011-02-09 07:42 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Bruno Mars' "Grenade" (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1232006#t1232006)
fill: Wanting (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=2405510#t2405510)

(Anonymous) 2011-02-09 09:42 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Last night I dreamt you were lying beside me and I almost believed that this morning I'd find you still there

Mark wakes to find that Wardo wasn't there at all and he realises he misses him - what he does with this is up to you. (I'd prefer a happy ending but there's no pre-requisite for one!)
(http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2289394#t2289394)


fill: Last Night I Dreamt Somebody Loved Me (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2344178#t2344178)

[identity profile] hadmyheart.livejournal.com 2011-02-09 10:12 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: The plane Eduardo is supposed to be on flying out on goes down, no survivors, and Mark finds out about it from the news. Mark breaks down. Eduardo arrives later, completely alright. Mark breaks down harder. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1352582#t1352582)
fill: Optional: i'll be the one holding your heart (http://spoileralert1.livejournal.com/19215.html)

The above is Round 1

[identity profile] hadmyheart.livejournal.com 2011-02-10 05:09 pm (UTC)(link)
sorry

[identity profile] hadmyheart.livejournal.com 2011-02-09 10:18 pm (UTC)(link)
prompt: just what was Jesse whispering in Andrew's ear? (at the Palm Springs Festival? (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=825734#t825734)
fill: Tell Me Softly, Your Plans of My Demise (http://spoileralert1.livejournal.com/18931.html)

prompt: Bodyshots (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=728454#t728454)
fill: There's A Proper Order To This And It Goes Salt, Liquor, Lime (http://spoileralert1.livejournal.com/18447.html)

prompt: Post movie - Andrew gets drunk and leaves Jesse several voicemails proclaiming his love for him and what he would like to do to him if they were to see each other in the near future. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=684934#t684934)
fill: Ring My Bell (http://spoileralert1.livejournal.com/18248.html)

prompt: Sunday morning. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=349830#t349830)
fill: Hazy, Crazy, Lazy Days of Summer/a>
(http://spoileralert1.livejournal.com/17870.html)

The above four are all from Round 1

[identity profile] hadmyheart.livejournal.com 2011-02-10 05:10 pm (UTC)(link)
I'm terrible at this lol

Round One, All Complete

[identity profile] casey_sms.livejournal.com 2011-02-10 09:01 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: The night after Eduardo had signed the papers of share dilution, Eduardo crashed at Mark's apartment (assuming Facebook had moved out of the rental house near Stanford). Neither of them could sleep, Eduardo because of the excitement, Mark because he knew this was the point of no return. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=969094#t969094)
fill: One Last Perfect Day (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=980358#t980358)

prompt: I would love to see some post-Facebook, fix-it fic, in wich Mark stands up to Eduardo's father, and defends their relationship. It could be established relationship or a first time fic, they could already be together when this happpens, or Eduardo's father could think they're together, and the way Mark stands up to him is what makes Wardo realize Mark has feelings for him. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1156486#t1156486)
fill: Public Declaration (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1726854#t1726854)

prompt: Eating Disorder Fic or self-harm, because what's better than angst leading to love? Eduardo/Mark or [RPF] Andrew/Jesse. Anything other than that is totally fair game. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1169798#t1169798)
fill: Cutting Words (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1230470#t1230470)

prompt: TEXT OF THE PROMPT (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=415622#t415622)
fill: The Gospel of Mark (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1101446#t1101446)

Sorry I also noticed that this prompt I filled is oddly archived sort of? It's under Eduardo/Mark which is correct but maybe add a character tag for Divya?(um please don't think I'm picking for mistakes, you're doing a great job - I was just looking for more Divya love...):
prompt: The world's youngest billionaire and the rich, genetically blessed twin Olympians get the fame, guts, girls, glory, $$$, etc, everything. Divya and Eduardo get left behind each other. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=101254#t101254)
fill: Feels like First (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=881542#t881542)

Round One and Two, 2 more WIPs + 3 complete

[identity profile] casey_sms.livejournal.com 2011-02-10 09:19 am (UTC)(link)
I was trying to sort them out by rounds so they wouldn't be confusing. Here it is by round WIPS first then the completed prompts. Hope it makes sense. I already checked in the delicious so I really hope I didn't make a mistake, if I have apologies apologies wonderful mod.

prompt: It seems like I read somewhere that Andrew used to smoke but quit for his role in Spider-Man? Not sure if that's true or not, but I kind of have a smoking fetish so I'd be all for someone writing about it. Maybe Jesse finds it hot? Or maybe he hates it and he's the one that gets him to stop... I'm really okay with whatever. :) (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=744838#t744838)
fill: Crave (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=1180550#t1180550) [WIP]

prompt: Eduardo finds out the reason Mark is always wearing hoodies is because he's hiding the scars on his arms. Cue Eduardo being his usual fussy self and trying to take care of Mark, though his help is clearly not wanted. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=283782#t283782)
fill: Marked (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/390.html?thread=490886#t490886) [WIP]

ROUND TWO

prompt: Mark's inability to not take his feelings out on his staff never stops being fantastic, so I want

5 Times Mark took his feelings out on the FB Staff and they didn't know why, and one time they did.
(http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1876978#t1876978)
fill: Beware the Ides of Mark (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2100722#t2100722) [WIP]

There was actually a second prompt under that which I filled...

prompt: It's bad that this meme has done so many things to me that I read "Can't not take his feelings out on his staff," and it computed in my brain to staff being a euphemism and Mark angrily taking his feelings out on his dick. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1942258#t1942258)
fill: 5x Mark took out his feelings on his figurative staff (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1951218#t1951218) [Complete]

prompt: Five times Eduardo's father showed he really loved him, and one time that he told him - with a side helping of Eduardo/Mark in one of the the five things. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1892594#t1892594)
fill: A Father's Love (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1921778#t1921778) [Complete]

prompt: So I've read (and devoured and loved) all the self-harm fics that have Mark and Eduardo as characters. (I may or may not be obsessed with casey_sms ) but can we PLEASE have a Andrew/Jessee Self-Harm fic. My life would be complete.

Seriously, though. Please?
(http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=1992946#t1992946)
fill: Hiding in Plain Sight (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2112754#t2112754) [Complete]

Thanks for doing such a great job :)

[identity profile] casey_sms.livejournal.com 2011-02-15 05:48 am (UTC)(link)
fill: Beware the Ides of Mark is now completed :)

Round One, Andrew/Jesse

(Anonymous) 2011-02-11 07:52 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Anything involving Jesse/Mark's dimples. Like idk, people making him laugh or tickling him or something because they find it funny-cute that he has these enormous dimples. Because c'mon, Dustin and Chris totally would. And Eduardo would find it all too endearing and sweet for words. And challenge himself to make Mark smile as often as possible. Or fill in Jesse for Mark and Andrew for Eduardo, and it could be set shenanigans and everyone trying to make Jesse giggle because he looks all boyish with his dimples. (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2360050#t2360050)
fill: The Smile He Loves Best (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2606578#t2606578)

Re: Round One, Andrew/Jesse - I meant Round Two

(Anonymous) 2011-02-11 07:53 am (UTC)(link)
Sorry, that's actually Round Two.

Round Two, Eduardo/Mark

(Anonymous) 2011-02-11 07:56 am (UTC)(link)
prompt: Anything involving Jesse/Mark's dimples. Like idk, people making him laugh or tickling him or something because they find it funny-cute that he has these enormous dimples. Because c'mon, Dustin and Chris totally would. And Eduardo would find it all too endearing and sweet for words. And challenge himself to make Mark smile as often as possible.
(http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2360050#t2360050)
fill: Happy (http://community.livejournal.com/tsn_kinkmeme/1522.html?thread=2607346#t2607346)

Page 1 of 12